Cinque Terre!

Cecilia in Italia

Okay guys I am officially back. I know I have totally failed at this travel blog thing but I swear that’s only because my computer wasn’t functioning. Now that I have my new power cord, and my computer has enough energy to do more than check my email for 5 seconds, we should be good to go. I swear to be a much better blogger for the rest of my trip.

As I mentioned the first week of Milan was crazy. We explored everyday and partied every night. While it was amazing, I am glad that things have slowed down here. Last week we started our language courses. Actual classes don’t start until the end of September, but we are taking Italian for 2 and half hours everyday. I was originally in Intermediate Advanced but dropped down to just Intermediate when I found it too difficult. I am good at…

View original post 618 more words

Leave a Reply

