Mycitymama.com – Parma photoshoot – Foodnwalktours.com

Parma, Italy Travel Photography Join us in The City of Love

Written by Carol Cain on 29 June 2012
Mycitymama.com – Parma photoshoot – Foodnwalktours.com

There are few places that have really stayed with me long years after my first visit. Italy is one of those places for me. Since my teenage years, when I first set foot in this beautiful country, I have been in love with its Northern countryside, the people, the food, the culture.

In the meantime, I wanted to share some photos I took along the way to help to inspire you and hopefully motivate a visit.

Photography may not be used without permission of Carol Cain of NYCityMama.com.

Your email:

Related articles

Leave a Reply

